Chamber Board of Directors

2015-2017 Directors
Cary DrewesCampbell Soup Company
Bill MoreyThe Henry County Bank
Chery WiedemanSpengler's Restaurant and Pub
Mark WachtmanM&D Farms
Diana DennieFarmers and Merchants State Bank
2016-2018 Directors
Amy EtzlerFirst Federal Bank
Dick LangeChair - Republic Mills, Inc
Tom ZgelaMel Lanzer Co.
Brian KoellerThe Northwest Signal
Suzette GerkenReiser Realty
2017-2019 Directors
Elisa HarmonWesche & Harmon
Jeff SmithVice Chair - Rupp/Rosebrock, Inc.
Tom MoriartyTreasurer - Penrod & George
Frank CashmanDental Excellence of Napoleon

Comments are closed